Monday, January 23, 2017

2016 All-Bilo Positional Playersof the Year: Division 3

I now continue to wrap up the 2016 All-Bilo Awards Season, as we continue with Division 3 College Football. Here are my players of the year:

QB: Chase Burton, Franklin
RB: Sam Benger, Carnegie-Melon
WR: Koree Reed, Hartwick
TE: Garrett Weaver, Mt. St. Joseph
DL: Austin Crow, Heidelberg
LB: Donovan Hayden, Bethany (WV)
DB: Cal Lewellyn, Centre
PK: Will Gingery, Wittenberg
P: Ryan Anderson, Olivet
KR: Alex Bell, Hardin-Simmons
PR: Connor Davies Rensselaer

Coach of the Year: Pat Cerroni, Wisconsin-Oshkosh

Congratulations to all of our D3 Player of the Year recipients and their programs!

No comments:

Post a Comment