Monday, January 23, 2017

2016 All-Bilo Positional Players of the Year: Division 2

I am starting to officially put a wrap on the 2016 season that was with my Division 2 Positional Players of the Year Awards for offense, defense, and special teams. Here are my D2 Football award winners for 2016:

QB: Justin Dvorak, Colorado Mines
RB: Martayveous Carter, Grand Valley State
WR: Brody Oliver, Colorado Mines
TE: Adam Shaheen, Ashland
DL: Whitney Richardson, Lane
LB: David Smith, Morehouse
DB: Raheem Wilson, Southeastern Oklahoma
PK: Matt Pembroke, UNC-Pembroke
P: Aaron LeDeaux, Minot State
KR: Ta'Nauz Gregory, Edinboro
PR: Paul Revis, Western Oregon

Coach of the Year: Adam Dorrel, Northwest Missouri State

Congrats to all of the All-Bilo Player of the Year recipients for Division 2 football in 2016!

No comments:

Post a Comment