Saturday, December 3, 2016

2016 All-Bilo FBS Coach of the Year Candidates

Here are my FBS All-Bilo Coach of the Year candidates for 2016:

Dabo Swinney, Clemson
Willie Taggert, USF
Matt Ruhle, Temple
Ken Niumatololo, Navy
Bob Stoops, Oklahoma
Dana Holgorsen, West Virginia
Urban Meyer, Ohio State
James Franklin, Penn State
Paul Chryst, Wisconsin
Bobby Wilder, Old Dominion
PJ Fleck, Western Michigan
Craig Bohl, Wyoming
Chris Petersen, Washington
Mike MacIntyre, Colorado
Nick Saban, Alabama
Neal Brown, Troy

I will announce semifinalists next weekend!

No comments:

Post a Comment