Monday, November 28, 2016

2016 All-Bilo FBS Wide Receiver of the Year Quarterfinalists

As we continue our awards season, we shift to our Quarter Finalist list for the FBS Wide Receiver All-Bilo winner.

Zay Jones, East Carolina
Amba Etta-Tawo, Syracuse
Richie James, Middle Tennessee
Trent Taylor, Louisiana Tech
Taywan Taylor, Western Kentucky
DeDe Westbrook, Oklahoma
Corey Davis, Western Michigan
Anthony Miller, Memphis
Chad Hanson, California
Courtland Sutton, SMU
Carlos Henderson, Louisiana Tech
Austin Carr, Northwestern
Cody Thompson, Toledo
Michael Gallup, Colorado State
James Washington, Oklahoma State
Thomas Sperbeck, Boise State

Semifinalists will be named next Tuesday!

No comments:

Post a Comment