Sunday, January 24, 2016

2015 All-Bilo FCS Defensive Back of the Year

The finalists for the 2015 All-Bilo FCS Defensive Back of the Year Award are:

Justin Grier, Morehead State
Patrick Onwuasor, Portland State
David Jones, Richmond
Marquis Green, Mississippi Valley State
Cameron Stubbs Dayton
CJ Smith, North Dakota State
Ettian Scott, Georgetown
Jevon Elmore, C. Conn. State
Maleek Hall, Tennessee Tech
Daquan Minter, St. Francis
Taylor Reynolds, James Madison

And the winner is...

Justin Grier, Morehead State
Grier finished with 55 tackles on the season, adding a nation leading 9 picks, 9 pass breakups, and a blocked kick. Congratulations to Justin and to the Morehead State Eagles, who finished the season by winning five of their final six games.

No comments:

Post a Comment