Sunday, January 3, 2016

2015 All-Bilo FBS Wide Receiver of the Year Semifinalists

Here are our 2015 All-Bilo Wide Receiver of the Year semifinalists picks...

Roger Lewis, Bowling Green
Mike Thomas, Southern Miss
Keyarris Garrett, Tulsa
Corey Davis, Western Michigan
Corey Coleman, Baylor
Daniel Braverman, Western Michigan
Taywan Taylor, Western Kentucky
Josh Docston, TCU

The finalists and the winner will be announced on January 10th!

No comments:

Post a Comment