Wednesday, January 13, 2016

2015 All-Bilo FBS Tight End of the Year Semifinalists

And here are our semifinalists for the 2015 All-Bilo TE of the Year Award:

Tyler Higbee, Western Kentucky
Jerome Lane, Akron
Gerald Everett, South Alabama
Ryan Yurachek, Marshall
Jordan Leggett, Clemson

Coming up next, our Finalists and the winner!

No comments:

Post a Comment