Sunday, January 3, 2016

2015 All-Bilo FBS Quarterback of the Year Semifinalists

We would like to announce our 2015 All-Bilo FBS Offense Semifinalists for positional players of the year, beginning with the Quarterback position. Here are our five FBS semifinalists...

Patrick Mahomes II, Texas Tech
Luke Falk, Washington State
Brandon Doughty, Western Kentucky
Matt Johnson, Bowling Green
Jared Goff, California

The finalists and the winner will be announced one week from today, on January 10th! Congratulations to all of our semifinalists!

No comments:

Post a Comment