Saturday, January 16, 2016

2015 All-Bilo FBS Punter of the Year Award

The finalists for the 2015 All-Bilo Punter of the Year Award are:

Roberto Sanchez, Hawaii
Nick O'Toole, West Virginia
Drew Kaser, Texas A&M
Tom Hackett, Utah
Cason Beatty, Florida State

And the winner is...

Tom Hackett, Utah
Hackett averaged 47.95 yards per punt in 2015, and racked up 225 yards per game on those punts on 4.7 punts per game. He averaged 47.95 per punt on 61 punts, with a total of 2925 punting yards for the season.

No comments:

Post a Comment