Tuesday, January 19, 2016

2015 Al-Bilo FCS Quarterback of the Year Award

The finalists for the 2015 All-Bilo FCS Quarterback of the Year Award are:

KD Humphries, Murray State
Ammon Olson, Southern Utah
Peter Pujals, Holy cross
Kevin Anderson, Fordham
Case Cookus, Northern Arizona
Jordan West, Eastern Washington
Scott Hosch, Harvard
Trey Green, Prairie View

And the winner is...

Case Cookus, Northern Arizona
Cookus, a freshman, passed for 3117 yards this season, and added 37 touchdowns to just 5 picks on the season. With three years of eligibility remaining at NAU, Cookus could end up being one of the all-time greats in Big Sky history. 

No comments:

Post a Comment