Sunday, December 20, 2015

2015 All-Bilo FBS Wide Receiver of the Year Quarter Finalists

We continue the awards nominations on the offensive side of the football with our 2015 All-Bilo WR of the Year quarter finalists...

Roger Lewis, Bowling Green
Keyarris Garrett, Tulsa
Juju Smith-Schuster, USC
Corey Coleman, Baylor
Taywan Taylor, Western Kentucky
Thomas Sperbeck, Boise State
Josh Docston, TCU
Trent Taylor, Louisiana Tech
Daniel Braverman, Western Michigan
Corey Davis, Western Michigan
Sterling Shepherd, Oklahoma
Mike Thomas, Southern Miss
Will Fuller, Notre Dame
Gabe Marks, Washington State
Kenny Golladay, Northern Illinois

Semifinalists to be named on 1/2/16!

No comments:

Post a Comment