Sunday, December 20, 2015

2015 All-Bilo FBS Tight End of the Year Quarter Finalists

We conclude our nominations on offense with our FBS TE of the Year quarter finalists...

Tyler Higbee, Western Kentucky
Jerome Lane, Akron
Gerald Everett, South Alabama
Ryan Yurachek, Marshall
Barrett Burns, Appalachian State
Deon Watson, Idaho
Jaylen Samuels, NC State
Jordan Legett, Clemson
Keith Rucker, Georgia State
Billy Freeman, San Jose State

Semifinalists to be named on 1/2/16!

No comments:

Post a Comment