Sunday, December 20, 2015

2015 All-Bilo FBS QB of the Year Quarterfinalists

Here is our official quarter finalist list for our 2015 All-Bilo FBS QB of the Year award:

Luke Falk, Washington State
Matt Johnson, Bowling Green
Jared Goff, California
Brandon Doughty, Western Kentucky
Trevone Boykin, TCU
Nick Mullins, Southern Miss
Baker Mayfield, Oklahoma
Taylor Lamb, Appalachian State
Deshaun Watson, Clemson
Patrick Mahomes II, Texas Tech

Semifinalists will be announced on 1/2/16...

No comments:

Post a Comment