Tuesday, December 22, 2015

2015 All-Bilo FBS Placekicker of the Year Quarter Finalists

We now move on to the candidates for Special Teams in 2015, starting with our quarter finalists for FBS Placekicker of the Year...

Aidan Schnieder, Oregon
Griffin Oakes, Indiana
Greg Huegel, Clemson
Ka'imi Fairbairn, UCLA
Garrett Schwettman, Western Kentucky
Conrad Ukropina, Stanford
Justin Yoon, Notre Dame
Bobby Puyol, U Conn
Nick Weiller, North Carolina
Austin Rehkow, Idaho
Ross Martin, Duke
Andy Phillips, Utah

Semifinalists will be announced on 1/4/16!

No comments:

Post a Comment