Tuesday, December 22, 2015

2015 All-Bilo FBS Defensive Lineman of the Year Quarter Finalists

Here are our All-Bilo FBS quarter finalists for Defensive Lineman of the Year in 2015. As you can see by the list and the number of candidates, we will have one of our most competitive years ever in this field...

Carl Nassib, Penn State
Trey Hendrickson, FAU
Yannick Ngakoue, Maryland
Emmanuel Ogbah, Oklahoma State
Ejuan Price, Pittsburgh
Myles Garrett, Texas A&M
Shaq Lawson, Clemson
Bronson Kaufusi, BYU
Ronald Blair, Appalachian State
Charles Harris, Missouri
Kennedy Tulimasealii, Hawaii
Jonathon Bullard, Florida
Tyler Roberts, Troy
DeForest Buckner, Oregon
Joey Bosa, Ohio State
Ian Seau, Nevada
DeMarcus Walker, Florida State
Alex Hanson, Air Force
Quinton Bradley, Idaho
Mike Rose, NC State
Jaylon Ferguson, Louisiana Tech
Kevin Dodd, Clemson
Mehdi Abdesmad, Boston College
Michael Wakefield, FIU
Tanzel Smart, Tulane

Semifinalists will be named on 1/3/16!

No comments:

Post a Comment