Thursday, November 19, 2015

All-Bilo WR of the Year FBS Quarterfinalists

Here are our All-Bilo WR of the Year Quarterfinalists for 2015:

Corey Coleman, Baylor
Josh Doctson, TCU
Roger Lewis, Bowling Green
Thomas Sperbeck, Boise State
Keyarris Garrett, Tulsa
Juju Smith-Schuster, USC
Tajae Sharp, U Mass
Daniel Braverman, Western Michigan
Taywan Taylor, Western Kentucky
Will Fuller, Notre Dame

Semifinalists will be announced in 2 Weeks!

Coming Friday night...Quarterfinalists for FBS TE, DL, LB, and DB of the Year.
Coming next week...All-Bilo Quarterfinalists for all categories in FCS and D2 football!

No comments:

Post a Comment