Sunday, March 8, 2015

2014 All-Bilo Defense Awards: FBS, FCS, D2

Here is a list of our 2014 All-Bilo Awards for Defense:

Defensive Line
FBS: Vic Beasley, Clemson
FCS: James Cowser, Southern Utah
D2: Anthony McDaniel, Bowie State

FBS: Scooby Wright III, Arizona
FCS: Nick Dzubnar, Cal Poly
D2: Jared Koster, New Mexico Highlands

Defensive Back
FBS: Gerod Holliman, Louisville
FCS: Jarrett Dieudonne, Wagner
D2: Solomon St. Pierre, Sioux Falls

Due to our source sites for statistical date being down for service for some time, we were unfortunately unable to give these award winners the full treatment deserved. That being said, congratulations to all of our recipients and their programs.

No comments:

Post a Comment