Sunday, February 8, 2015

2014 All-Bilo TE of the Year Quarterfinalists: FCS

Here are my candidates for the 2014 All-Bilo TE of the Year, FCS:

Mycole Pruitt, Southern Illinois
Harold Spears, New Hampshire
Andrew Robustelli, Jacksonville
James O'Shaughnessy, Illinois State
Josh Cook, Idaho State
Brian Parker, Albany
Will Tye, Stony Brook
Trey Huelskamp, Davidson
Jake Hartman, Bucknell
Deane Cheatham, James Madison

Stay tuned later tonight as I name the semifinalists and finalists!

No comments:

Post a Comment