Sunday, February 8, 2015

2014 All-Bilo TE of the Year Quarterfinalists: FBS

Here are my quarterfinalists for the 2014 All-Bilo TE of the Year, FBS:

Jonnu Smith, Florida International
Clive Walford, Miami
Evan ingram, Ole Miss
Stephen Anderson, California
Casey Pierce, Kent State
Jean Sifrin, U Mass
Nick O'Leary, Florida State
Maxx Williams, Minnesota
Thomas Duarte, UCLA
Cam Serigne, Wake Forest

Stay tuned, as I will announce the semifinalists and finalists later tonight!

No comments:

Post a Comment