Tuesday, January 13, 2015

2014 RB of the Year Quarterfinalists: FCS

Here are my quarterfinalists for All-Bilo RB of the Year for 2014: FCS...

Marshaun Coprich, Illinois State
Zach Zenner, South Dakota State
John Crockett, North Dakota State
Chase Edmonds, Fordham
Gus Johnson, Stephen F. Austin
DeAngelo Henderson, Coastal Carolina
Tyler Varga, Yale
David Johnson, Northern Iowa
Connor Kascor, Dayton
Khari Dickson, St. Francis

Semifinalists will be named on Saturday, with the winner will be announced on Sunday.

No comments:

Post a Comment