Sunday, January 25, 2015

2014 All-Bilo WR of the Year Quarterfinalists: D2

Here are my quarterfinalists for the 2014 All-Bilo WR of the Year, D2:

Keelan Cole, Kentucky Wesleyan
Darius Davis, Henderson State
Mitchell Shegos, Notre Dame (Ohio)
Xavier Mitchell, Kentucky Wesleyan
Tyler Slavin, New Mexico highlands
Ricky Collins, Texas A&M-Commerce
Paul Revis, Western Oregon
Garry Brown, California (PA)
Nathan Mourik, Southwest Baptist
Vernon Johnson, Texas A&M-Commerce
Donald Byrd, Western New Mexico
Jake Hendricks, Livingstone

Stay tuned later this evening for an announcement regarding semifinalists!

No comments:

Post a Comment