Sunday, January 25, 2015

2014 All-Bilo WR of the Year Semifinalists: FBS

Here are my semifinalists for the 2014 All-Bilo WR of the Year, FBS:

Rashard Higgins, Colorado State
Nelson Spruce, Colorado
Amari Cooper, Alabama
Corey Davis, Western Michigan
Justin Hardy, East Carolina
Tyler Lockett, Kansas State

Stay tuned tomorrow evening as I announce the finalists and winner of the 2014 All-Bilo FBS WR of the Year!

No comments:

Post a Comment