Sunday, January 18, 2015

2014 All-Bilo RB of the Year Semifinalists: D2

Here are my semifinalists for All-Bilo RB of the Year, D2  for the 2014 season:

Terrell Watson, Azusa Pacific
Anthony Bilal, Lake Erie
Cameron Mcdondle, Colorado State-Pueblo
E'Lon Spight, Eastern New Mexico
Brock Jones, Gannon
Desmond Martin, Wayne State (Michigan)

Stay tuned later today for an announcement regarding the finalists and the winner!

No comments:

Post a Comment