Tuesday, January 13, 2015

2014 All-Bilo QB of the Year Quarterfinalists: D2

Here are my All-Bilo QB of the Year quarterfinalists for D2 football in 2014:

Justin Dvorak, Colorado Mines
Lance Orender, New Mexico Highlands
Steven Laurino, LIU-Post
Ray Russ, Notre Dame (Ohio)
Kyle Washington, Angelo State
Ward Anderson, Black Hills State
Trenton McKinney, South Dakota Mines
Tyrik Rollison, Texas A&M Commerce
Si Blackshire, Southern Arkansas
Kevin Rodgers, Henderson State

Semifinalists will be announced on Saturday, with winners being announced on Sunday.

No comments:

Post a Comment