Sunday, January 18, 2015

2014 All-Bilo QB of the Year Semifinalists: FBS

Here are my semi-finalists for All-Bilo QB of the Year for FBS football for the 2014 season:

Marcus Mariota, Oregon
Brandon Doughty, Western Kentucky
Rakeem Cato, Marshall
Trevone Boykin, TCU
Bryce Petty, Baylor
Shane Carden, East Carolina

Stay tuned later today for the finalists and the naming of this year's winner!

No comments:

Post a Comment