Monday, December 30, 2013

Semi-Finalists: FBS All-Bilo QB of the Year 2013

I am a bit delayed announcing our semi-finalists for our 2013 FBS All-Bilo QB of the Year Award. My apologies for the delay. Finalists and the winner will be announced next weekend!

The semi-finalists for the award are as follows:

Teddy Bridgewater-Louisville
Derek Carr-Fresno State
Shane Carden-East Carolina
Sean Mannion-Oregon State
Johnny Manziel-Texas A&M
Jameis Winston-Florida State

Once again, expect the finalists and the winner to be named next weekend before the national title game!

No comments:

Post a Comment