Monday, December 30, 2013

Semi-Finalists: 2013 FBS All-Bilo TE of the Year Award

Here are our semi-finalists for our 2013 FBS All-Bilo Tight End of the Year Award! Finalists and winners will be announced this weekend!

The semi-finalists are as follows:

Jace Amaro-Texas Tech
Eric Ebron-North Carolina
Devin Funchess-Michigan
Gator Hoskins-Marshall

Coming up next...Semi-finalists Punt Returner of the Year!

No comments:

Post a Comment