Monday, December 30, 2013

Semi-Finalists: 2013 FBS All-Bilo Punt Returner of the Year

Here are our semi-finalists for our 2013 FBS Punt Returner of the Year Award! Finalists and winners will be announced next weekend!

The semi-finalists are as follows:

Ryan Switzer-North Carolina
Nelson Agholar-USC
Josh Stewart-Oklahoma State
Jamison Crowder-Duke
Jalen Saunders-Oklahoma
Devon Smith-Marshall
Bruce Natson-Utah State

Coming up next...Semi-finalists 2013 FBS Kick returner of the Year!

No comments:

Post a Comment