Wednesday, December 11, 2013

Quarterfinalists: All-Bilo FBS QB of the Year 2013

Here are our quarterfinalists for our FBS All-Bilo Quaterback of the Year Award for 2013:

Jordan Lynch-Northern Illinois
Blake Bortles-UCF
Teddy Bridgewater-Louisville
Marcus Mariota-Oregon
Jameis Winston-Florida State
Bryce Petty-Baylor
Johnny Manziel-Texas A&M
Shane Carden-East Carolina
Keith Wenning-Ball State
David Fales-San Jose State
Sean Mannion-Oregon State
Derek Carr-Fresno State

Semifinalists will be announced next week!

Next Up: Quarterfinalists, All-Bilo FBS Running Back of the Year

No comments:

Post a Comment