Saturday, December 14, 2013

Quarterfinalists: 2013 FBS All-Bilo Linebacker of the Year Award

Here are our quarterfinalists for our 2013 FBS All-Bilo Linebacker of the Year Award. Semifinalists will be named next weekend, with the winner announced on championship weekend!

Keith Smith-San Jose State
Jake Doughty-Utah State
Tyler Matakavich-Temple
Ryan Shazier-Ohio State
Trent Murphy-Stanford
Shaquil Barrett-Colorado State
Khalil Mack-Buffalo
Anthony Barr-UCLA
Shawn Jackson-Tulsa
Chris Young-Arizona State
Ejiro Ederaine-Fresno State
Xavius Boyd-Western Kentucky
Kyle Van Noy-BYU

No comments:

Post a Comment