Saturday, December 14, 2013

Quarterfinalists: 2013 FBS All-Bilo Defensive Back of the Year Award

Here are our quarterfinalists for our 2013 FBS All-Bilo Defensive Back of the Year Award! Semifinalists will be named next weekend, with the winner named championship weekend!

Anthony Harris-Virginia
Lorenzo Doss-Tulane
D'Joun Smith-Florida Atlantic
Bobby McCain-Memphis
Justin Gilbert-Oklahoma State
Tim Bennett-Indiana
BJ Lowery-Iowa
Ronald Zamort-Western Michigan
Nevin Lawson-Utah State
Michael Mudoh-Tulsa
Cody Prewitt-Ole Miss
Blake Countess-Michigan
Derron Smith-Florida State
Rashaad Reynolds-Oregon State
Ricardo Allen-Purdue
Steven Nelson-Oregon State
Kendall Fuller-Virginia Tech
Jimmie Ward-Northern Illinois
Robert Nelson-Arizona State

No comments:

Post a Comment