Saturday, December 14, 2013

Quarterfinalists: 2013 FBS All-Bilo Punt Returner of the Year

Here are our quarterfinalists for our 2013 FBS All-Bilo Punt Returner of the Year. Semifinalists will be announced next weekend, with the winner being named on championship weekend!

Ryan Switzer-North Carolina
Nelson Agholar-USC
Jamison Crowder-Duke
Josh Stewart-Oklahoma State
Bruce Natson-Utah State
Christion Jones-Alabama
Jalen Saunders-Oklahoma
Kevonte Martin-Manley-Iowa
Bralon Addison-Oregon
Isaiah Burse-Fresno State
Levi Norwood-Baylor
Rashard Smith-NC State

No comments:

Post a Comment