Sunday, December 8, 2013

2013 FBS All-Bilo TE of the Year Candidates

Here are our candidates for consideration for our 2013 FBS All-Bilo TE of the Year award. Quarterfinalists will be announced next weekend, with semi-finalists being named the weekend after. The winner will be announced on championship weekend!

Tyler Kroft-Rutgers
Eric Ebron-North Carolina
Nick O'Leary-Florida State
Braxton Deaver-Duke
Jake McGee-Virginia
Jace Amaro-Texas Tech
EJ Bibbs-Iowa State
Devin Funchess-Michigan
Justin Sinz-Purdue
Jacob Pedersen-Wisconsin
Ted Bolser-indiana
Jonnu Smith-FIU
Gator Hoskins-Marshall
Eric Tomlinson-UTEP
Tyreese Russell-E. Michigan
Zane Fakes-Ball State
Casey Pierce-Kent State
Crockett Gilmore-Colorado St.
Clark Evans-Hawaii
Connor Hamlett-Oregon State
Austin Sefarian-Jenkins-Washington
Wes Saxton-South Alabama

No comments:

Post a Comment