Sunday, December 8, 2013

2013 FBS All-Bilo Kicker of the Year Award Candidates

Here is our list of candidates for consideration for our 2013 FBS PK of the Year award. Quarterfinalists will be named next weekend, with semi-finalists named the following weekend. The winner will be named on championship weekend!

Shawn Moffitt-UCF
Nate Freese-Boston College
Roberto Aguayo-Florida State
Chandler Cantanzaro-Clemson
Anthony Fera-Texas
Michael Geiger-Michigan State
Jeff Budzien-Northwestern
Pat Smith-Nebraska
Josiah Yazdani-Ohio
Jeremiah Detmer-Toledo
Travis Coons-Washington
Colby Delahoussaye-LSU
Marshall Morgan-Georgia

No comments:

Post a Comment