Tuesday, December 13, 2011

Powerratedsports.com All-Bilo FCS TE of the Year 2011

Here are the finalists for our All-Bilo FCS Tight End of the Year Award for 2011:

Kyle Juszczyk, Harvard
MyCole Pruitt, Southern Illinois
Alex Jones, Indiana State
Shadrae King, Robert Morris
Colin Anderson, Furman

We are proud to announce our winner at this time for the Powerratedsports.com All-Bilo FCS TE of the Year for 2011. And the winner is...

Colin Anderson, Furman
Anderson had an amazing season as a primary target in the Paladin passing game in 2011. He caught 40 passes on the season for 696 yards and 7 TDs, averaging 3.64 receptions per game. Colin averaged 17.4 yards per reception, and ranked 4th amongst all receivers in the SoCon with 63.27 yards receiving per game.
Congrats to Colin, and to the Furman program!

No comments:

Post a Comment