Friday, November 18, 2011 All-Bilo D2 RB of the Year Award

Last night, I released the finalist list for our D2 RB of the Year Award. It included 26 RBs and all 160 schools were considered. This morning, we compiled the final ten list for the award. The final ten are as follows:

Jonas Randolph, Mars Hill
Joe Glendening, Hillsdale
Rashaad Slowley, Southern Connectcut State
Daronte McNeil, Elizabeth City State
Travis Daniels, North Carolina-Pembroke
David Carter, Morehouse
Richard Haley, Minnesota-Crookston
Lyndon Rowells, Humboldt State
Jordan Roberts, Charleston
Nicholas Cooper, Winston-Salem State

After all numbers were averaged, we are proud to announce that we have a winner. The winner of our All-Bilo D2 RB of the Year Award is...

Jonas Randolph, Mars Hill

Congratulations to Jonas, and to the Mars Hill program. To read the full report on Jonas, please visit today!

No comments:

Post a Comment