Tuesday, November 23, 2010

Finalists for FCS WR of the Year

This is my list of the 15 finalists for FCS WR of the Year for my 2010 All-Bilo Team. The team is being compiled this week, and the Team will be released on Monday of next week. Congrats to these 15 young men.

Brandon Kauffman, Eastern Washington
Chris Summers, Liberty
Hakeem Moore, Towson
Tysson Poots, Southern Utah
Prentice Gill, Old Dominion
Trey Peacock, Princeton
Justin Wilson, Delaware State
Lito Senatus, Western Illinois
Dave Williams, Duquesne
Marcus Harris, Murray State
Ryan Spadola, Lehigh
Josh Philpart, Jacksonville
Joel Bradford, Chattanooga
Cordell Robinson, Stephen F. Austin
Raymond Webber, Arkansas-Pine Bluff

No comments:

Post a Comment