Monday, November 22, 2010

Finalists for FCS QB of the Year

Here is the list of finalists for our first "All-Bilo" FCS QB of the Year Award. I took what I felt were the best QB statistically from every conference, and so here are my 15 finalists:

Denarius McGhee-Montana State
Mike Brown-Liberty
Chris Whitney-Villanova
Thomas DeMarco-Old Dominion
Sean Brackett-Columbia
Matthew Johnson-Bethune-Cookman
Matt Barr-Western Illinois
Jeff Sinclair-Robert Morris
Casey Brockman-Murray State
Ryan O'Neal-Lafayette
Josh McGregor-Jacksonville
Scott Riddle-Elon
Jeremy Moses-Stephen F. Austin
Casey Therriault-Jackson State
Brad Sorensen-Southern Utah

Congratulations to these 15 young men for a fine season. The final All-Bilo Team is being constructed all this week, and the final team will be announced next Monday. Come back often to check on the updated finalist lists at various positions as I break them down. If you would like email alerts as they are released, email me at for automatic updates.

No comments:

Post a Comment