Tuesday, November 23, 2010

Finalists for FCS PK of the Year

Here is my finalist list for the PK of the Year Award, which will be announced next Monday.

Jason Cunningham, Montana State
Matt Blevins, Liberty
Wil Kamin, Richmond
Sean Kelly, UC-Davis
Patrick Jacob, Princeton
Blake Erickson, South Carolina State
Stephen Blose, Youngstown State
Joe Izzo, Central Connecticut State
Cody Sandlin, UT-Martin
Rob Dornfield, Holy Cross
Rainer Duzan, Morehead State
Adrian Mora, Georgia Southern
Josh Lewis, McNeese State
William Griswold, Southern

No comments:

Post a Comment