Tuesday, November 23, 2010

Finalists for FCS DB of the Year

Here are the 15 finalists for DB of the year. Lot's of great athletes to choose from in this group, so congrats to all of these guys. Good luck next week when the final All Bilo Team is released on Monday!

Dante Calcote, Eastern Washington
Charles James, Charleston Southern
Ben Cottingham, William & Mary
TJ Cowart, Old Dominion
John Wilson, Savannah State
Dan Minamide, Harvard
Micah Pellerin, Hampton
Marcus Williams, North Dakota State
Steve Tellefson, Sacred Heart
Eugene Clifford, Tennessee State
Jeremy Moore, Gerogetown
Colby Walden, Jacksonville
Ed Gainey, Appalachian State
Bookie Snead, Sam Houston State
Jalil Johnson, Jackson State

No comments:

Post a Comment